The newest trailer for Despicable Me 3 is here now! Take a look!

ohbrother

We love the Despicable Me movies and are not only excited for the newest addition, but cant wait to meet Gru’s brother! Take a look at the trailer below and get ready for the next chapter!!   Illumination, who brought audiences Despicable Me and the biggest animated hits of 2013 and 2015, Despicable Me 2…

Read More »

Unicorn Poop Cheesecake Parfait

upp

Unicorn Poop Cheesecake Parfait My daughter is currently obsessed with idea that Unicorns poop rainbows! In an effort to keep her happy and have some fun we decided to try out this Unicorn Cheesecake Parfait!! Take a look and try it out yourself! Here’s what you will need!   Ingredients: Jell-o no bake cheesecake Cotton…

Read More »

Easy Lucky Leprechaun Bark

LLBark

St. Patricks Day is around the corner and this super easy Lucky Leprechaun bark is just the thing to get everyone ready to wear green!!! The kids will have fun making it as well as enjoying it later! Enjoy!!   INGREDIENTS 12 oz bag Wilton dark cocoa candy melts 5-6 Air Heads Xtreme rainbow sour…

Read More »

Walker Stalker and FanFest Unite in Chicago!

Chicago – Walker Stalker Con

Two events, one venue.  Walker Stalker and Heroes & Villians FanFest combine for one amazing event. Fans of The Walking Dead, Arrow, Gotham, Sons of Anarchy and more have the opportunity to meet their favorite stars at the upcoming Fan Fest Chicago ­a joint event combining Walker Stalker Con and Heroes & Villains Fan Fest…

Read More »

10 Free Kindle books 1/16/17

10 Free Kindle Books 1-16-17

I know, I know it’s been a long time and I apologize!! But… Here are your 10 free Kindle books for today! As always make sure to grab them while you can as prices can change at any time. A huge thanks to Lindsay from See Mom Click for this fantastic round-up!   Before He…

Read More »

The Kia Stinger – Turning Heads Everywhere! ( NAIAS Reveal)

16107974_10155558481824057_608305429_o

This last week Kia stole the show at NAIAS with its reveal of the Kia Stinger. This concept car turned reality is not only the creation of Kia’s fantastic design team but also the vision of the consumer. Leading up to the big reveal we were teased with what was to come with tiny tid…

Read More »

Experience Niro – The Newest Kia On the Block

dustyandikia

A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to check another fantastic state off of my bucket list when I traveled to San Antonio, Texas to experience the Kia Niro! What is the Kia Niro you ask? Just the newest Hybrid vehicle from Kia adding both style and comfort to a smooth ride.  Now obviously…

Read More »

A Gift Guide For Coffee Lovers

coffee-sis

A Gift Guide For Coffee Lovers “I need caffeine. Whatever form you’ve got. I haven’t had any all day. I’ll drink it, shoot it, eat it, snort it, whatever form it’s in. Gimme!” – Lorelai Gilmore Coffee is your lifeline, the reason you can tolerate people everyday. Even if you don’t drink coffee you probably…

Read More »